181122 Heavymetal No Bannerannonse Kg2019 80x500px

Nytt Artillery i november

av yngve

Det lukter krutt, danskene er skiveaktuelle.

Det er Metal Blade som melder dette, og skiva, som bærer tittelen The Face Of Fear, kommer ut 16. november.


"The Face Of Fear is the band's 9th studio album and the third with the current line-up. The record contains nine brand new, straight-to-your-face songs."


  • Ltd. Digipak-CD with 2 exclusive bonus tracks
  • 180 g black vinyl
  • Opaque grey blue marbeld vinyl (ltd. 300 - EU-exclusive)
  • Golden yellow blue marbled vinyl (ltd. 200 - EU-exclusive)
  • Blue green / white splattered vinyl (ltd. 100 - EMP-exclusive)
  • Blue/black marbled vinyl (ltd. 300 - US-exclusive)


  1. The Face of Fear
  2. Crossroads To Conspiracy
  3. New Rage
  4. Sworn Utopia
  5. Through The Ages Of Atrocity
  6. Thirst For The Worst
  7. Pain
  8. Under Water (instumental)
  9. Preaching to the converted
  10. Mind Of No Return (ltd. 1st ed. bonus track / re-recorded song from Artillery's first demo from 1982)
  11. Doctor Evil (ltd. 1st ed. bonus track / 2018 version)
Artillery 18