Enslaved, singel

av yngve

Bandet slapp nylig en singel fra sitt kommende album.

Klikk deg inn på SOUNDCLOUD om du er hypp på å høre.


Nyhet fra 20.09.16:

En samling merkverdigheter kommer snart fra Enslaved.

  • Limitert til 250 ex på blå vinyl (Webshoputgaven)
  • Svart vinyl
  • Digipak CD
  • Digital
  • Including an exclusive insight into the history of the recorded material by Grutle Kjellson

'The Sleeping Gods - Thorn' dukker opp 11. november, her er litt info:

"Enslaved releases The Sleeping Gods - Thorn; a full-length album comprised of rare material from 2010/2011. For the first time this unique collection of experimental material, also connecting with their early roots, is available as an album.

The songs originally appeared on extremely limited EPs between the full-length albums Axioma Ethica Odini and Riitiir, and is recorded both in Solslottet Studio in Bergen, as well as the band member’s own studios and partly in the deep woods of Valevaag on the south-west coast of Norway. Like the songs itself, the production is a mix of old and new; high tech and no-tech – a mix of concepts that has been essential in achieving the signature sound Enslaved is famous for today. Ivar Bjørnson and Grutle Kjellson from Enslaved co-produced the material together with long-time collaborator Iver Sandøy."